help exchange   Host 29255
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Solnik
All Year: No
Area (ha): 1,6
Persons: 1, 2 or 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 29255
Country: Bulgaria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 17, 2017

Hello, I am Teodora, I am 54 years old and I am creating my kin's domain of 1,6 ha inspired by the books of Vladimir Megre about Anastasia. I am trying to organise my life in harmony with the nature and in self-sufficiency. My place is in north-east Bulgaria, in the mountains, 45 km from Varna and 25 km from the seashore.I speak bulgarian, russian, english, french, serbian, little bit greek.

Last update 3rd of July 2017:

Dear friends,
I will be glad to receive helpers for this summer. Again we will work with cob, creating a "kerterre" - a small dome of cob, which will be a simple winter bathroom with fire place inside. There are also finishing works in the house - the floor, the chimney etc.I will need serious helpers with good references and experience, preferable men or a couple, aged preferable above 40 years, zen personalities, spiritually oriented, no drugs and alcohol. I can receive maximum 2 persons at a time for a min 1 week or till the end of the task. I offer the food and a caravan for 2 persons, preferable vegetarians. The conditions at my place look like in a scout camp :-)The surroundings are beautiful and the seashore is near. See you soon.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use