Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29255
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 1,6
Persons: 1, 2 or 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 29255
Country: Bulgaria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 21, 2018

Hello, I am Teodora, I am 54 years old and I am creating my kin's domain of 1,6 ha inspired by the books of Vladimir Megre about Anastasia. I am trying to organise my life in harmony with the nature and in self-sufficiency. My place is in north-east Bulgaria, in the mountains, 45 km from Varna and 25 km from the seashore.I speak bulgarian, russian, english, french, serbian, little bit greek.

Last update 24 of March 2018:
Dear friends,
For the warm season in 2018 I will need serious helpers with good references and experience, preferable men or a couple, aged preferable above 40 years, zen personalities, spiritually oriented, vegetarians, no drugs and alcohol. I can receive maximum 2-3 persons at a time for a min 1 week or till the end of the task. I offer the food and a caravan, I have also tents. The conditions at my place look like in a forest scout camp :-)The surroundings are beautiful and the seashore is near. See you next year.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use