help exchange   Host 29517
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29517
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 31, 2015

My husband and I live in the beach side Suburb of Trigg, in Perth WA. We live in a two story house over looking a park, ( 5 mins walk to beach and major shopping centres.) The bus stop is beside the house. I am Chinese; my husband is an Australian. We have a son who is 15.
My husband and I need to work away from Perth for periods of up to 2 weeks. ( next job starts from early August.)
We require a helper to look after our son.
The work would be driving him to and back from school, (14 minutes drive one way), supervising him to cook, keeping routines, and most importantly BE HOME AT NIGHT.
You will HAVE YOUR OWN ROOM with a double bed, private TV,
internet access, private toilet and shower. You will need to be able to drive a manual car.

A comment from our help x friends,
Helper: Jonathan and Federica Date: May 18, 2015
From: Italy Profile: click here
we spent two weeks with Ray and Hong in February. Ray and Hong are very good person--We think it is a great experience cause you can learn a lot of things and they are the perfect helps host, very polite and you can feel in a family.
We spent also 10 relaxing days in their house in Perth and the job was very easy. Jerry is a good boy.
We really like Ray and Hong and we hope come back here with them next year!!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use