help exchange   Host 29550
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


La Spezia
All Year: No
Area (ha): 0,5
Persons: 1/2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29550
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 16, 2014

Hello everyone! I first want to introduce myself and my home: I'm 29 years old guy, educated, clean and respectful. I like travels, sports, music and motors. I live by myself in a little villa, in a countryside close to the main town La Spezia
and the beautiful Cinque Terre.
Now let's start to explain the work I need:
as you can see in the pictures, my home is surrounded by trees and hedges,
that grow up so fast during spring, and I don't have enough free time to care about it.
So I need a gardener, or one/two persons who like and can care about trees, to cut the longest
branches of the hedge, along 2 sides of the property, about 50 meters long and 2 meters high.
It may need about 3 days of work. So I can host for this time in a private room with shared bathroom inside my home, and 3 more days of free time, to spend on the sea, beach, hiking or wathever you want.
Cinque Terre are reacheble by the closer station just in 3 stops, and you can go to La Spezia by bus or coming with me by my car.
I speak Italian and English, and a little bit of Spanish and French.
I require serious and clean people, maybe friendly and enjoyable, between 20-40 years old.
The period to work is during May or June.

Bye
Matteo

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use