help exchange   Host 29925
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Brisbane
All Year: from June 2017
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29925
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 4, 2017

To all Au-pairs,

We are looking for a female au pair ASAP, no smoker, no vegan. No couples. Position is for 6months minimum.


Full-time position , 8am-6pm, Monday to Friday with weekends off. Can be flexible.
In your job you will have to:

- take care of 2 lovely girls, 5years old and 2years old. The 5yearl old goes to school 8am till 3pm, the 2year old goes to kindy Monday and Tuesday same hours. You will have to take them to school and pick them up. Making sure they are safe, fed and to play with them is important. Activities include reading books, paint/craft, play dough, baking and going for walks.

The skills required are:

-driver's license

- Be able to cook easy and healthy meals

- Light household work(vacuum, dishes, clothes), just to make sure the house is tidy and clean in the end of the day

- Light grocery at the supermarket

In exchange, we offer you your own space in a brand new granny flat with food, internet, tv and good wage that we can negotiate depending on hours (will start at $250/week +bonus). Only 5mins walk to the beach and 2 mins to a bus stop.

We are a really happy and dynamic young family. We live in a beautiful suburb of North Brisbane (about 35km from central Brisbane) A lot of facilities are around (walking distance): shops, pubs, restaurants, beach, lagoon, public transport. We have a medium size puppy who does not bite and loves cuddles.

If you have excellent skills with young children, a positive attitude and if you are mature, reliable and hard worker, our cute family is perfect for you!!

If you are interested or if you want more details, please message me or call 0401 542 577

Angelica


Thanks

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use