help exchange   Host 29984
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Østfold
All Year: May 2016
Area (ha): 50
Persons: 1 girl
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 29984
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 22, 2016

WE HAVE NOW FOUND HELPERS for 2016. Thank you for Your interest! :)

We are a friendly family with 5 persons (Parents and 3 children 10,14 and 15 years old), 2 horses, 2 cats, 8 hens, 2 ducks and 1 rabbit. We have forest, grasproduction and wheatproduction.

Mother is a biologyteacher and father is a engineer beside the farming.

We love to be active and have always some plans.
We like to have a helper that can be a part of our family, and help us on the farm with all kinds of small things like painting, gardening, housekeeping and looking after the animals. There is always something that needs to be done on a farm:). You do not need earlier experiences, we will show you!

You can go horsebackriding as much as you like on Our two lovely Icelandhorses.

The farm is only 1 hour by train from Oslo, and there are a lot of beautiful Places to visit.

We also have a cabin by the ocean, where we are swimming, fishing and relaxing in the weekends.

We think it is interesting and fun to get to know new people. Please write us if you are a positive girl that would like to come and stay in Our home for some weeks.


Looking forward meeting you. Welcome to us :)


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use