help exchange   Host 30015
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


CHENAC SAINT SEURIN D'UZE
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30015
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 14, 2018

** ECO-LIEU MANDALA **

Come here to make life in this "eco-area" !




UPDATE december 2017 :
******************

I am moving right now and I need some help for my installation, cooking, gardening and for take care of my children (breakfasts, cooking, showers, playing, speaking english or spanish with them etc.). I will receive you in a caravan (with heating !!!). I prefere if you speak english or spanish to perform our language (mother tong)! Also, I will be able to ask you to gardening and to take care of animals (chikens and donkey).


If you have your own car you can go to sea if you want, I live 15 mn from the beach (Atlantic).

Age of my children : 14, 8 and 6.

Thanks in advance !

********************

Hello,

I am a mother with three children, aged 6,8 and 14. We live in the countryside and own chicken and a donkey. We also have a garden taken care of in respect of nature. We practice sometimes homeschooling. We live a simple life and do our best to have ecological habits through respect of the environment and permacole ideas. We open our door with a spirit of sharing and the pleasure of receving and mutual enrichment through new experiments.
We would offer a home and a place at our table. We don't own a TV but have a lot to share with you !
We have books (in french). A few miles from here, we have access to a library, where you will be able to borrow books (possibly in english) and CD's.
You could help with the gardening, cooking, soap home-making, school or other activities with kids. Help is also welcome with the gathering and the drying of plants, baking bread, cleaning sheep fleece to use their wool, walk our donkey and take care of animals. A lot of varied activities are waiting for you with each new season !
I am vegetarian.
We have compost toilet.
We love to travel and have practiced "wwoofing" and helpx on different occasions.
It is possible to pick you up at Royan or Saintes.
I speack basic english and spanish.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use