help exchange   Host 30121
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Sligo
All Year: November
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30121
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 19, 2014

Hello ,we are a family with 2 children (Warren, 3 years old and Isabelle, 1 year old), living in the famous seaside village of Strandhill, on the north-west coast of Ireland. This little village in county Sligo is famous for surfing and seaweed baths!
We have had great experience through helpx so far.....
We are looking for an English speaking girl with experience in minding small children and to help with the up keep of the house and some cooking as my husband is away working four days of the week. I need you to be flexible with your hours as my husbands shifts change weekly, so weekend work maybe involved at certain times. Duties involved would mainly be light housework and childminding ( for 4-5 hours a day)

Accommodation in your own large room (wifi here - Skype home!) and meals will be provided for you. Use of a bicycle and surfboard also! Public transport is regular from the village into the town of Sligo (only 8 km away).

We are looking for a female non smoker ,who would become part of our family for a minimum of 4 weeks for the months of October and November ,
are dates are flexible ,If you feel that this would suit you, please feel free to email us.


Thank you for taking the time to read our profile,looking forward to hearing from you .
Deirdre and Aidan.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use