help exchange   Host 30311
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


tournefeuille
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 700 m2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30311
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 16, 2018

I'm Nadege, French, fluent English.
I live with Anthony who is English.
I love traveling (been to a few countries in Europe, USA, Canada, Cuba, Asia, Indonesia, West Indies...) and meeting new people, discovering new cultures.
I also love photography and music (have taken photos of quite a few famous musicians).
I live in a big house with garden in Toulouse suburbs (10 kms from town centre in a quiet area). I have had a few helpers here, including a very good one who stayed for nearly 2 years and did a very good job both in the house and garden. He has now left. I will be looking for someone to help with doing a concrete path in the garden + a small fence. Also maintenance work (garden, house).
Work 4 hours x 5 days - two weeks minimum.
Food on offer of course (if someone can cook he/she is also welcome :-) ).
I've got 2 free rooms. Couples welcome.

Background : studied sociology, worked in charity/Health organization for many years. Still working.


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use