help exchange   Host 3040
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hamilton
All Year: All Year
Area (ha): Home with Large Garden
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 3040
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 2, 2017

We are living Western Victoria in a beautiful rural town called Hamilton (400km west of Melbourne) and are looking for a home stay person to help with the garden and some domestic chores including washing dishes, assisting with meal preparation. You will have time during the day to yourself to explore the area. You can also use our bike. Food and lodgings are included and high speed computer access . We also speak German. The house is warm and comfortable with central heating. There is always at least one parent home with the children at all times. We are a short 10-15 min walk out of town and we make regular car trips to town. You will have your own room upstairs with ensuite bathroom and nice views. We have 2 small dogs and 10 chickens. We enjoy taking trips to the beach and mountains (Grampians- World Heritage Listed)
Hamilton is 1 hour inland off the Great Ocean Road and half way between Melbourne and Adelaide.
We are looking for help from now onward. Thanks
Please email us at your earliest convenience and we can arrange to meet. No smokers please.
Louix and Katrin

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use