help exchange   Host 30508
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Eumundi
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 12
Persons: 1Female or 2 people
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30508
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 24, 2015

We live in a beautiful 2 story timber home with wrap around verandahs set in the rain forests of Eumundi 10 minutes from noosa on the sunshine coast. Surrounded by a flowing creek with 3 ponds stocked with fish, the property is amazingly beautiful . When it rains heavily we have a large waterfall on the side of the mountain that flows and is wonderful to stand under. On occasion koalas can be seen in our trees sleeping the day away. Have a swim in the pool and a go on the water slide. we only take people who are looking for a longer stay (2months and longer).

There is a self contained apartment down stairs that is for our guests(you) it has a bedroom with king sized bed, lounge room and 50 inch tv , unlimited wifi, as well as your own bathroom. We are 15 minutes from the world famous beaches of Noosa. sorry no smokers! Please only reply if you want to stay 2 months or more, we only take long term guests

All meals are provided and we really do strive to give you the food you enjoy. The work is for 7 hours a day with Saturday & Sundays your days off it includes landscaping and gardening, painting, DIY projects, cleaning and babysitting the kids. We would prefer a male/female couple so the children can be taken care of by the female while the heavier jobs can be done by the male and myself. We are a relaxed, fun family who enjoys getting to know other people and cultures and you will be treated as one of our family while you are with us. We have made some great friends with travellers and hope to add you to our list. . . We are currently looking for guests to start on the 22nd of August. If you are a single person on your own please message me as we cant always get couples...We also offer $100 cash spending money a week to help you out.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use