help exchange   Host 30600
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


South Hobart
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.13
Persons: 5
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30600
Region: Tasmania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 16, 2016

### hello,we are seeking helpers to assist with gardening, cooking and playing with the kids this spring. Anytime from Sept 12 would suit us! Please get in touch asap, you'll have a great time with us....###

We are a household of 2 adults, and three boys (age 5years,2 years,& 2 months old). We live in a beautiful part of Hobart, adjacent to bushwalking and mountain-biking in the foothills of Mt Wellington. The community we live in is very friendly, and we have good connections with our neighbours. There is a regular bus service to the Central Hobart, or you can walk there in 50mins through the bush.
Having recently bought a large house, we have lots of small-scalehome renovations to do, and a garden to create.
We are a vegetarian household and only accommodate non-smokers. We have a large room to accommodate up to 4 helpers with a private bathroom. Our house also boasts an indoor climbing wall, so those interested in rock climbing, please get in touch! We are very happy to help with planning bush walking trips and other camping adventures in Tasmania and the mainland.
We have travelled widely ourselves, and would love to welcome the opportunity to host helpers in our home.
We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use