help exchange   Host 30697
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Exmouth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30697
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 14, 2017

..The first thing you should know is that Exmouth is about 1400 kms from Perth.I take ONE PERSON only..I require at least a weeks notice if you request.,,I place no time limit on length of stay...No partners or couples...I can give you a foldaway bed in the lounge area with nice Mattress,Sheets,Doona ,Pillow and air-conditioning.......I give Food, Towels and Toiletries plus free unlimited Internet including 100GB per month of WI FI in exchange for some light tasks,eg,Potting,Repotting,mow small Grass Lawn or maybe Mop the Floor..One or Two Hours with no set times...At the moment i have a bit of outside Painting ,the support Posts and Beams at the Front of the Flat..[[.see Pics.]]..I would like to do a bit of a Spring clean inside,eg,Kitchen Cupboards,etc...You can Eat as much Food.[supplied.] as You like...In the Tourist Season quite a few Backpackers are able to find Work here....Exmouth is a Small Coastal Tourist Town which enjoys, on average, 345 Days of Sunshine per Year..This is the Ningaloo Reef,Cape Range Region where you can Snorkel with Whalesharks, see Turtles,Rays,Humpback Whales,etc...I have everyday free to take People to the Beaches,Gorges,etc.I have a 4wd and prefer Overseas Backpackers who would like to save a bit of money on accomodation,Food,Tours and enjoy our Beaches..I have Snorkel,Fishing Gear, Bodyboard and Camping Gear..I am also a Registered and Verified Couchsurfing Host..I am unable to sign for Second Year Visas..I AM 53 YEARS OLD AND HAVE SOME DISABILITIES FROM A PREVIOUS WORK ACCIDENT..I can take ONE PERSON ONLY.....PEOPLE, please do not write and say You are coming or want to come and then change Your mind..This is common..Have the courtesy to cancel Your request if You change Your mind..If you are a PARTY AND PUB PERSON please try someone else...PLEASE check where Exmouth is before requesting..If You are wanting to Snorkel-Swim with Whalesharks while here,the approximate times this can be done are MARCH until JULY - AUGUST..I am happy to help improve your English if you wish..I have the time and patience..If you are a member of Couchsurfing you can request a stay under Exmouth Hosts...Bill..

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use