help exchange   Host 30898
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Vindeln
All Year: summer/autumn
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 30898
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 13, 2017

Help needed this summer 2017
We are a family with three children (big once) that runs a small tourism company with nature adventures. Our goal is to be as much natural that is possible. At the farm we have 50 pure siberian huskys, cats and horses (one Irish cob and one Icelandic horses).
We would love some help with building fences, fixing doghouses, gardening also and some carpentry. Ofcourse not everything in one person :)
We are always working close to our helpers so it is important that you are easy going and can work independently. Would be great if you could stay from 1 month to 3 month.
We can offer you tours with stand up paddling, river rafting, fishing, great nature, cooking outdoors, dog activities.
We are located quite far up in Sweden, in Ekorrsele/Vindeln.
We would also be interrested to have some help in our little café and restaurang in the nature reserve Mårdseleforsen.If you can cook or help in the kitchen it would be great.
you need to be talking English really good.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use