help exchange   Host 30930
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Mareeba
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5 acres
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30930
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 9, 2017

Looking for someone that wants to do Weeding, Mulching gardening and can work independly without supervision.
A manual drivers licence and driving experience in Aust
Would be an advantage but not necessary.


My husband and I live in a small country town and our property is 7km out of the MAREEBA township and 1 hr from Cairns.
There is a lot to see and do in the surrounding area,
a short travelling distance by car.
We are looking for easy going, honest and energetic person to help out in a variety of jobs, minor repairs, landscaping, gardening, household chores, some cooking or what ever needs doing at the time.
Basic English speaking will be helpful for us to be able to communicate with each other.
With the help and assistance of our helpers we completed our pizza oven, and for that we are truely grateful.
We also have two mischievous pets, a dog and 2 cats as well as fish.
We are flexible with working hours.
In return for your help we offer your own clean room and bathroom, good home cooked meals, family friendly environment and free wi-fi.
Own transport would be great but not essential.
So come and visit what we think is our small piece of paradise.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use