help exchange   Host 30984
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Mount Mee
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 to 10
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30984
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 11, 2017

Currently accepting helpx people !

Hi, I'm Iain McKee, a self-employed roustabout, carpenter, handyman, huckelberry... or whatever you'd like to call it. i am living on a 1/2 acre property in the rural village of Mt Mee, which is located in the Moreton Bay Hinterland area (just a bit south of the Sunshine Coast). It's one hour's drive away from Brisbane Airport and about 17km from Woodford (home of the famous annual Woodford Folk Festival).
I am father of four lovely kids, aged 11 10 9 and 7 but mostly they are not around because they are living with their Mom.
My passion is long-distance running, but I 'm also interested in other outdoor activities such as bushwalking, hiking and swimming in National Parks, Tai Chi, Yoga,... and regular trips to the beach to have a dip in the ocean.
I'd be happy to host up to 4 helpers at a time who will stay for at least one week.
I'm as old as I look and as young as I feel! ;)p.s the photos are more of the farmplace not the homestay venue. the majority of the time is spent at the homestay venue

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use