help exchange   Host 31417
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Portici
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31417
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 5, 2014

I offer an accommodation and meal in an apartment in exchange of lessons of Chinese or Portuguese.
I will be happy to get to know a Chinese or Portuguese female mother-language with perfect knowledge and good clear pronunciation of Mandarin or Portuguese.
You will have your own room in our apartment where I live with my mother and 3 cats.
We will share one bathroom. Free wi-fi internet is available. You can go out with me and my friend to get to know a local culture, food and people.

The request is:
Your availability Monday-Friday for 5 hours a day for:
2 hours lesson of Chinese or Portuguese +
3 hours help in my travel agency (translating the tours in your language and help out with other tasks)
Length of stay: for a week or two. Then we can eventually discuss for longer stay.

Your free time you can use to visit beautiful surroundings..
The house is situated in a beautiful town of Portici.
Local attractions reachable by train or bus:
Naples - 10 minutes by train
Pompei -15 minutes by train
Herculaneum -3 minutes by train
Sorrento -60 minutes by train
Volcano Vesuvius - 20 min by car
Capri and Ischia islands- 1 hour by train + boat

I am waiting for you here!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use