help exchange   Host 31467
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Bridgetown
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 197
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 31467
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 24, 2017

We run a farm stay where our guests enjoy feeding our animals in the mornings (pigs, baby lambs, calf, rabbits, guinea pigs, emus, goats, kangaroo, water buffalo and more). They can also horse ride and go spotlighting at night looking for native animals.

We are looking for someone who has a friendly personality who enjoys working with people and animals. We would like you to have horse riding experience as we offer escorted trail rides.
You will be staying in your own room in our large house with my husband, myself and two kids (10 year old and 6 year old)

We are looking for someone to help us feed our animals with our guests and escort the occasional horse ride through the nearby forest. Itís easy and fun. We can put you in touch with our past helpers to see what itís like.

If you think you would enjoy taking out horse rides and helping us feed the animals please contact us as we are looking for someone to start around the 25th of July.


Check out our facebook page link above to see recent photos and activities.Or call Kristy on 0437046150

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use