help exchange   Host 32042
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Mijas Pueblo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): Half hectare
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32042
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 17, 2014

This is a fairly big villa with quite a big piece of land. It belongs to my friend who lives elsewhere and I would like some help to do interior decoration, cleaning, general maintenance work like painting and taking out fitted carpets and putting in parquet, gardening, ideas into reality :-) maybe an organic farm, another teepee, help with the pool that I never seem to keep very clean etc.
I would really like someone, preferably a young lady because I have been told by guests that I need a woman's touch, who likes to work and do thorough cleaning and just make this whole house into a nicer place to be for my guests that come mainly in the summer. The house is quite cold in winter and I am thinking of ideas for heating, maybe a wood oven type of thing because I have quite a lot of wood.
The person that comes here must be very flexible to change rooms, prepare their own food work for four hours a day or less and hopefully enjoy it. The house is quite cold in the winter and the electric heaters are very expensive so I would prefer that the person that comes here, if it is in winter, that they wear more clothing and use more duvets than turn the electrical heaters on. I am also flexible to give jobs that suit the talents, gifts and interests of the worker and I hope we can work well together.


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use