help exchange   Host 32098
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


margaret river
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 to 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32098
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 1, 2017

We are looking for a person or couple who would like to come and stay with us for a week up to two months - We are offering free accommodation including bills and wifi in exchange for help around the house and looking after the kids very occasionally so Mum (myself) can have a bit of time out whether that be going for a surf, doing some yoga etc.. so would only be an hour here or there. Mainly i need help just keeping on top of things in the house and in the garden. We have two small children 2 and 4 so would have to be good with kids. We can provide a clean comfortable unit. you will have your own kitchen laundry bathroom lounge and bedroom and wifi and we are at an amazing location at the beach.
You will be in walking distance to beautiful local beaches, a cafe and restaurant.

NOTE..you will need to have your own transport as we are 12k away from the town and although we are in walking distance to the beach and local cafes and restaurants it is too far to walk to town.

Please note we expect you to clean up after yourself and keep the unit clean and tidy.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use