help exchange   Host 32270
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Nelson
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32270
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 13, 2014

Require the help of a mature female to care for our 2 school aged daughters. You will be needed to provide adult supervision, make breakfast and lunch, and take the children to their regular activities. You will also be needed to accompany the children on daily walks and bike rides. We homeschool, and have a residential property in Nelson. You will be required to be fully avaliable to the children from 5.30am to 5.30pm for 6 days in a row. The dates are Oct 29th till November 7th inclusive. The evenings you are free. We will provide all food and accomodation, a bike and internet access till 10pm at night. We would like an active person capable of cycling up to 20kms with the children, and able to bushwalk up big hills. You would need to be comfortable with our family dog, and chickens, and enjoy being around active and vibrant children. You will be taking the children to the local swimming pool or beach most days, and would need to be capable of playing and supervising children in the water.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use