help exchange   Host 33031
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Logan
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .2
Persons: 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 33031
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 22, 2016

Hi, Looking for help with renovating a suburban home we need help asap please! We usually live at a big house on 15 acres where we do lots of permaculture and creative building, we still grow vegies, compost etc and do as much as we can in the suburbs. Finished the upstairs section of the house so this is where you will stay, your own bedroom with built in cupboards. We love to host couples or groups of friends. We practice yoga, meditation and or some sort of physical movement nearly everyday. The house is walking distance to heaps of shops, train and bus stations so you can be independent if you don't have a car. Also close by beautiful parks, creeks and lakes. We have a great time while working, get the jobs done and have a laugh and a swim too. We grow greens and herbs here, nutrition is super important, we eat mostly vegan, if that doesn't appeal to you,you can sort yourself out with what ever you want. Exchange accomm and nutritional powerhouse foods for working 4hrs 5days/wk of good effective work or maybe up to 6hrs/day if you are slow (2 full free days off each week) Potential to earn cash if you are skilled/experienced in a trade and can work independently.Thanks Smiles Natalie

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use