help exchange   Host 33624
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kaikoura
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5 acres
Persons: 1-2 couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 33624
Region: Kaikoura

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 1, 2016

Hi .Im looking for someone to help out with gardening and painting,if you are in Kaikoura now August and are motivated,not straight out of school please, can cook a good meal,work unsupervised please send me an email:) .We are looking for helpx whom have transport preferably .we are a kiwi family with 2 girls 15 and oldest has left home.Our home is 8 km from town.We live in the beautiful town of Kaikoura which is the home of whale watching,dolphim swimming,tramping,fishing,hunting,surfing and the list goes on..
We love to travel and do so frequently.Our 5 acre property is in need of some gardening,lawn mowing,household jobs and other various jobs.Been able to cook a good meal also helpful.We also own a retail store and as xmas is approaching we could be looking for some help in our funky fun shop.Stock for our store is sourced mainly overseas and from great places such as Thailand,Bali and Nepal.
Our helpers would looking at working approx. 4 hours a day in exchange for food and accomadation.Must be prepared to work there 4 hours daily.
Good spoken English maybe helpful,be self motivated,enthusiastic and friendly.
Any dietary requirements must advise us before we decide to take you.
Look forward to hearing from you.Penny n family

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use