help exchange   Host 33827
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Herenthout
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 33827
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 24, 2014

Hello,

we're a married couple 30 and 31 years old. We live in a little village called Herenthout in Belgium. We have a lot of work in our garden and we could use some help with this.

We've been helpxers ourself in new zealand and portugal last year and before that we were hosts to a couple of helpers also. Now were back home for a while and our garden is now a bit to wild. So we can use some help again.

In exchange for food, shelter, shower and drinks we expect you to work +- 4 hours a day. You can stay with us in our home and have your own room. We can cook vegetarian if you want but we're not vegetarians ourselfs. We both work full time so you will be on your own during the day. If you've got allergies, watch out because we have got a cat and chickens.

You can use our bikes to get around when were not home an we can pick you up at the trainstation in Herentals or Heist op den Berg. In our village everyting is close to our home: supermarkets, pubs, snackbars, busstops...

Hope to hear from you soon.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use