help exchange   Host 34015
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Marbella
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34015
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 20, 2014

Dear Helper,

thank you for checking my profile.
I am living in an apartment with my daughter, who is 5 years old, on the Costa del Sol. It is a really nice and warm place all year round. I am currently healing from a chronic desease and therefor I am looking for someone who can help with light housework, around the kitchen and the apartment, cooking and cleaning. Also occasionally I might need a little help with my daughter.
The helper will need to work not more then 4 hours a day, mostly in the morning and a short time in the afternoon. Apart from that the afternoons and the evenings are totally free time for you. In exchange I can insure the accomodation, and you can learn the language in a local language course 2 or 3 times a week for free if you'd like to use this opportunity, but you have to be able to finance your own food.
Drivers licence is not a must but your life will be easier here if you can drive.
If you'd like to spend a couple month in Southern Spain, learn spanish and enjoy the sunshine and the beach, please contact me here for more information.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use