help exchange   Host 34106
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Lorquí
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 34106
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 31, 2017

I have a farm of about 300 square meters in permaculture, about 100 meters from the river Segura, irrigation is by flood. I do not have stay on the plot, the accommodation is in my house, which is about 1'5 km. Away. The help I need is for farm work on the plot and household chores in my house. I offer accommodation and vegetarian food at home, learning things like gathering wild plants for food and medicine, making vegetable preserves, chucrut, seitan, homemade soap, etc. I also practice traditional chinese medicine, I can teach you basics and we can exchange massage and moxibustion. I can show you interesting places of the area, beaches, mountains, some outdoor hot springs, city spots, alternative parties, permaculture encounters. There is wifi in the public library of the village and in a public study room that is always open normally.
Tengo una finca de unos 300 metros cuadrados en permacultura, a unos 100 metros del rio Segura, el riego es por inundación.No tengo estancia en la parcela, el alojamiento es en mi casa, que está a unos 1´5 km. de distancia. La ayuda que necesito es para el trabajo agrícola en la parcela y tareas domesticas en mi casa. Ofrezco alojamiento y comida ovolactovegetariana casera, aprender cosas como la recolección de plantas silvestres para alimentación y medicina, elaborar conservas vegetales, chucrut,seitan, jabón casero, etc. También practico la medicina tradicional china, puedo enseñarte nociones básicas y podemos intercambiar masaje y moxibustión. Puedo mostrarte lugares interesantes de la zona, playas, montañas, unos baños termales al aire libre, lugares de la ciudad, fiestas alternativas, encuentros de permacultura. Hay wifi en la biblioteca pública del pueblo y en una sala de estudio pública que está abierta siempre normalmente.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use