help exchange   Host 34309
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Caloundra
All Year: available from Oct 2017
Area (ha):
Persons: couple only
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34309
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 5, 2017

We are a non smoking domestic home located in Golden Beach, Caloundra Queensland. We are not eligible to sign off for a second visa. .We are looking for couples only. My husband Graham is semi retired aged 61 and I'm 57 working full time. Our location is just 1 hour north of Brisbane and 1 hour south of Noosa. We are just 3 streets from the beautiful calm waters of the Pumicestone Passage. A 5k walk along the foreshore pathway brings you to the main street of Caloundra and surf at kings Beach. This same path takes you to Caloundra Central where you can get a connecting bus to the rail way line which takes you to Brisbane or to continue your journey north. Our house is a 5 min walk to local bus stop. We offer your own bedroom with a queen size bed, and private bathroom with shower.. Internet is available. Food for all meals is provided. In return we ask you help 4 hours each per day with house cleaning and cooking the evening meal(just good healthy food. Protein and vegetables) Also some yard work as required.It is important that you can be motivated to see what needs to be done and just do it. Must like animals. We have cat dog and birds and are inside pets. We live an active lifestyle and there is an opportunity to see the area.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use