help exchange   Host 34543
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Whangarei
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 1-2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 34543
Region: Northland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 5, 2017

as well as year round helpers, we are looking for HOUSE SITTERS for february 15th till 19th 2017 position has been filled...
we are also looking for HOUSESITTERS for 16th till 20th march 2017 - still available
you would be required to feed animals and walk dogs and thats all, we will be away for this time frame so you would have the HOUSE TO YOURSELF
you would provide your own food, would ideally have your own vehicle so you can get to the beaches and town yourself.

please let us know if you would be interested in this house sitting/pet-minding position


we are also always looking for guests the rest of the year as well
enjoy the last summer in an ideal location -
we are currently looking for people with some gardening experience as we need to get our gardens weeded and mulched
also some window cleaning and general house work, general tidy up around the section/lawns.
we are easy going and like you to work at your own pace in your own time, you figure out if you would prefer to work mornings and go to the beach in the afternoons or to the local lake.or how ever you want to do it,
if you can work without me being alongside you then even better.
im not a slave driver, i want you to leave us feeling relaxed and having enjoyed the experience and i appreciate having an extra pair of hands or two to make the workload i have lighter.
ideally you would have your own vehicle so you can go and explore our area at your own time and pace.

our family is mother and 4 kids and we are looking for couples or females that we can help out with accommodation and meals in exchange for mainly gardening and some housework and animal care.

we are enjoying our experiences with helpx....getting to know about different places in the world and the kids love the languages and accents of our helpers.
we like our helpers to stay 1-3 days at a time.
you would be well placed with us as we have a beautiful fresh water lake within 10minutes walking distance we are only 5 minutes walking from local shops and 15 minutes drive to whangarei central.
we have beautiful beaches in whangarei, within 25 minutes driving distance.
we are in a rural location.


Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use