help exchange   Host 34713
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Mieming
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 - 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34713
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 14, 2017

UPDATE 10/10/17
Actually we search a new helper from NOW ON!!!

Hello to all helpxers

!!!!WE SEARCH REALLY URGENT!!!!


WE PREFER LONGER STAYS NOT ONLY A FEW DAYS - THANKS A LOT!!!

Actually we need really URGENT 1-2 new helpers FROM NOW ON for minimum 4 weeks or longer if you want. Beginning as soon as possible!!!

We live here in Austria, Tirol, in a small town 50km next to Innsbruck in a private house with a big garden.

We search for somebody who really love animals and is STRONG ENOUGH for them. In our household are 2 people 40 years young. We live together with 5 lovely HUNTING BREED dogs, 5 cats and in the stable we have 5-7 horses.

We offer you free accommodation with your own bedroom its a double bed so it's good for a couple - if we have two helpers don't know each other we have two big bed couches for sleep in the big living room as well. We also offer free eating and drinking the whole day. You live together with us in our house.

The things you have to do is have a look at the dogs, go for walk with them or play with them , sometimes when we have to work longer feed them and for sure give them a lot of love and spent time with them because we have many hours to work a day. So a little bit of GOOD KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCES with dogs and HOW TO HANDLE A WHOLE PACK would be very helpful.
You can help us with gardening, painting or keep the house repaired in and outside as well.

We will need your help around 6h to 8h per day but sometimes its a little bit MORE and sometimes not so long - it depends on the hours we are at work and how busy it is there in a day. Once in a week you have a day completely freetime for sure - in the lower season months 2 days.

It's no hard work and you will have a lot of free time because to be there for us between 6-8h a day means not to do hard work all the time but i expect do with the dogs and in or around the house everything we ask for or what is necessary to do!!! - and just be there and the dogs can see someone is home.

If you like horses you can do also some work in the stable (NO MUST!!!) and ride or help with the horses and their training.

It's also a part if you could do some things in the household like vacuum clean or brush the floor in the whole house once a day and the cat toilets ONCE A DAY or clean up the dishes in the dish washer or change the waste bags when they are full. I EXPECT THAT YOU CAN SEE WORK/THINGS TO DO in an household BY YOUR OWN and you don't need a list of things to do every day.

Our house is 5 minutes to walk to the next bus station from where you can drive for example to Innsbruck every hour. In your free time you can go riding, in winter you can do a lot of winter sports next to our town - in summer there is a lake for swimming or the area is good for climbing or walking, cycling, hiking, skating or what ever you like.

we search someone who can stay minimum for 4 - 6 weeks beginning as fast as possible - longer stays are very welcome.

I look forward in hope for some contacts ... ;-)
if you have any questions feel free to ask.
Petra

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use