Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 34802
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Auckland City Centre
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 MALE only
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34802
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 7, 2018

Hi there,

I live alone and own a very nice and comfortable three bedroom townhouse which has two balconies and a courtyard. It is located in Auckland city centre in a tree lined residential street and backs onto a park. There is also off-street parking available if you have a car. The house has all modern conveniences including free UFB WiFi. There is a spare fully furnished double bedroom available for a male visitor who is friendly, helpful, non-smoking, clean and tidy. It is ideal for someone who wants to use the city centre as a base.

I am currently in the middle of getting my courtyard repaved so it doesn't now look anything like the pictures, however I hope it soon will again.

I am looking for someone who is happy to do cleaning, painting outdoor furniture, gardening and cooking. Ideally suited to an open minded guy who has proven handyman skills. Number of hours per day is negotiable but probably three to four.

I'm well travelled and familiar with many cultures. I only speak English so a reasonable level of English would be helpful. Period of stay is negotiable but probably a minimum of two weeks.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use