help exchange   Host 34833
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Sunshine Coast
All Year: Dec - Feb 2014/15
Area (ha): residential property
Persons: 1, 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 34833
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 6, 2015

No exchange currently available

are looking for a single/couple to help clear our overgrown garden. All the heavy work has been done - it's just a lot of dense weeding left. There may be some cleaning work available or if you have sewing skills I also need new couch covers making (that's not a deal breaker!)
We can offer a double room in our home and 3 meals a day in exchange for 4-5 hours work a day. 3 days work needed (I think, though this may be flexible). We are happy for you to stay an extra 2 days on completion of the work but you would need to cater for yourself.
We live at Dicky Beach on the Sunshine Coast close to Caloundra with Dicky and Moffat Beaches just 5 minutes walk from our house. Great surfing and beautiful beaches and walks.
Wifi available. TV room, kitchen/lounge/dining rooIm. Large deck with BBQ. Body-boards available for use.
Short bus ride to Caloundra, Mooloolaba and Maroochydore or onto Landsborough for Brisbane train link. Noosa approx 1hr away. I'm happy to run you around locally when I can.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use