help exchange   Host 34972
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Crozon
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34972
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 4, 2015

We live in Brittany, in a big house near the sea, in Crozon, which is an ideal spot for surfing, stand-up paddle, sailing, walking in beautiful landscapes, big beaches... We have two nice children - a 5-year-old girl and a 3–year-old boy. My husband and I both work a lot, partly at home. We are looking for a nice person, a girl, who enjoys staying with children, playing with them, reading books, making cakes, taking care of them. We like speaking other languages - English, Spanish -, we like the idea of opening the door to other cultures.
We need a volunteer who owns a driving licence to take care of our two children aged 5 and 3. During school time, we would need you to take them to school at 9am, 5 minutes away from home by foot, and pick them up at 4pm. Talking to them in English or Spanish would be great! Also, playing, and having fun, and being watchful after school from 4pm to 6-7pm. It would be nice to bring them home for lunch, whenever possible. On Wednesday afternoons they are off school, so there are activities with them that you could help out with here too. If you come during the school holidays, schedules would be different and we would find an appropriate arrangement.
You will have a private room with a bathroom, so you can have your own quiet space and be independent whenever you want.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use