help exchange   Host 35056
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Kerikeri
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): bush surrounding waterfal
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 35056
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 8, 2017

Come and relax and stay in Kerikeri , we go on lots of beach trips and it's beautiful here there is a waterfall swimming hole and a river right beside the house.Person needed for a 2 weeks or month as soon as possible, just stay a few days if that's all your travelling allows.The house is small so would need a van or tent for accommodation and need own transport as there is no bus service here. Meals will be provided, there is also wifi laundry bathroom and kitchen facilities, and running around money. I am looking for just the right person to hang out with my 14 year old son while i work. There are skateboards, surfboards ps4 and gaming pc but need someone who can motivate him. Would suit someone who wants to see around Northland and generally go exploring. There is not a massive commitment hours wise, just a couple hours a day on weekdays and the rest of your time is free. He would probably prefer a younger guy for this position, would be cool if they could cook and clean a little bit or just tidy up after themselves thanks.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use