help exchange   Host 35119
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hohwachter Bucht
All Year: January - December
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 35119
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 11, 2017

Hello Helpxler,

Welcome to Hof HUFE!

We are a married couple Anja and Arne (both 36) with our two daughters (15 years and 9 month). We are living next to the Baltic Sea, Hohwachter Bucht.
We are not that typical farm, but we have one dog, two cats, 7 chickens and two ducks. We have "normal" jobs, but in our free time we renovate our old living house, stable and barn.

We can use help with the animals, the garden, the renovation / constuction / painting work of the house, woodwork, also cooking (we prefer vegetable food)and cleaning. It's nice if you have some practical experience. The sun is not always shining, so please bring subtile clothing and shoes!

You will have your own room. Kitchen and bathroom you have to share with other Helpx people.

Minimum Stay is two weeks!

You should have some basic skills in German or English.

We live in a calm and beautiful landscape and we are only 3km from fabulous beaches, so very good for swimming, surfing and fishing in your leisure time.

Please e-mail for further details.

We look forward to welcoming you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use