help exchange   Host 35263
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Woodford
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 16
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 35263
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 5, 2016

Would love you to come join us in June 2016. If you are available then we'd love to meet you

thank u for only replying if serious & have definite dates

vegetarian meals with us to get to know u more & share our cultures together

Lovely, separate accommodation & meals provided & swap for work
28hrs/ week/person

we love meeting new friends from various cultures & learning about their unique differences & their distinct flavours & foods.

welcome to use our bicycles

can kayak on river when water is right height

internet reception available on helpers own mobile phone.
there is no broadband.

Love different cultures and cultural experiences.

Lived in Thailand for one year.

had Korean & Japanese homestay students living with me for 10 years

sunshine coast hinterland,Mountain views (Blackall Range)on a river. 30 minutes from Maleny Blackall Range, 40 minutes from Caloundra beaches, 60 minutes from Brisbane, Noosa 1 1/2 hrs, Australia Zoo 17 minutes. Help required for married couple with gardening, mowing, planting, cooking, cleaning, & occasionally fencing & small building projects.

No drugs, alcohol, or smoking thank you.

Own separate unit accommodation 2 years old, self contained, bathroom, kitchen, lounge, queen sized bed or bunks available if not a couple, tv dvd, microwave, cooktop, convection oven, linen, towels, crockery, utensils provided.

We are a happy couple who love the farm and love to do little projects to enhance its already beautiful aspect. We have cattle and 2 horses which are not broken in, so not rideable.

Wife does a couple of days work a week in Aged Care and Canvassing in the area of Home Health Education Service.

We are a Christian family and encourage Christians to come share our family.

We are 5km from the Woodford Folk Festival held from 26 December to 2 January every year.

We are a Homestay rather than signing for Visa extension.

can't wait to meet you!:-)



Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use