help exchange   Host 35490
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Greymouth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 35490
Region: West Coast

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 7, 2015

We are only looking someone to help out occasionally.

We are looking for someone until mid June, commencing from as soon as possible, or for a part of this time, we would ideally like someone for more than a few days or a week at a time, as it is looking after our girls after school : )

There may be some weeks whereby it may be a few more hours, but often it may be only 15, etc, as per above.

You will have access to a car, and we are hoping to get someone who is relatively independent, and it is essential that the applicant is a driver, as the girls will need transported, not just to school, but to after school activities. We also require a female, having three girls.
We are an Irish family, living in New Zealand. Both parents work full time. Mum is a social work supervisor, and dad is an ex cop, who now works for the Regional Council.
We have three gorgeous girls, aged 10, 9 and 7. I work as a team leader for statutory childcare social workers here in New Zealand, and my husband works for the Regional Council managing a team looking after the environment. My husband is a former detective, and we are both passionate about the child protection business, and anti family violence.

About us
We have three full on gorgeous girls.
The eldest is 10 years old, and very teacher-like, and helpful.
The next girl is 9, (the girls are all only 18/19 months apart in age). She is very funny, and adores animals, especially cats.
The youngest is 7 years old, and loves growing things, all things gardening and flowers!
They are all very loving and affectionate, and very social. They currently go to Girls Brigade, drama, and swimming, netball and singing.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use