help exchange   Host 35610
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Tinbeerwah
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 35610
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 9, 2015

Hello, we have available 2 types of work :

1st - Work for couple or two, she helping in the house with cooking, cleaning, playing with children. He helping on the acreage with weed clearing, yard labour, wood chopping etc... stay one week or two


2nd Nanny/au pair needed by a family with 1 boy 18 months, and 1 baby due April 2015

Help us with house jobs and childcare.

Mandarin and/or English speakers are ok.

We are Tingting & Tim from the Noosa Hinterland, Queensland Australia. We have one energetic & delightful boy aged 18 months.

In the house we speak both English & Mandarin, so if you can speak at least 1 it will be ok.

We are expecting our second child early in April 2015.

On your days off you can enjoy the Queensland sun on one of the many beautiful beaches just a short drive away, or the many tourist attractions near by.

We would like a nanny or au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us. We would like a nanny to start 1 month before the new baby is due, that is March 2015 and stay with us for minimum 1 month but prefer 2-6 months.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you!

6 hours work per day in exchange for full board, all maels and comfortable accommodation and FREE wi-fi internet. 2 full days off per week.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use