help exchange   Host 35777
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Yallingup
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 35777
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 17, 2017

Hello :-) we're a young family with 2 girls (5yo and 6 month old) looking for a helpers (a single or couple) to live with us and help with jobs in and around the house, garden and property.

We live in Yallingup WA between Dunsbrough and Margaret River in the South West.

It's a beautiful part of the world close to wineries, magnificent beaches and walks, but still close to shops, pubs and restaurants.

We are offering comfortable accommodation in your own caravan, (with bathroom and toilet in the house) meals & Wi-Fi.

You would need to like pets as there is a dog and chickens. Experience with horses is an advantage as we keep several horses on the property and my wife works as a horse veterinarian.

--> Non smokers essential.
--> You need to be energetic, willing to work, pleasant and helpful.

We've had many au-pairs / backpackers / helpxers stay with us over the years.

They have a lovely time living and enjoy working with us. We're easy going people, but we do expect commitment to the job and a energetic attitude.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Simon & Tanya

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use