help exchange   Host 35858
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Hamburg
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 35858
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 5, 2015

We are a house-sharing community in the north of Hamburg/Germany.

6 people (21 to 51 yrs) live together in a big house with 2 children.


Currently we need help with the renovation of the house: Painting walls and creating the garden. There is also a little work in the household: Cooking, cleaning etc.
In spring we are planning to build a chicken coop and to grow herbs&vegetables.
We expect up to 4 hrs of help a day, preferably at the weekend.

At the moment we can offer our livingroom for your stay.
You can use internet for free.
When the renovation is done you can also use our brand new guest room or a (very) little summer house in the garden. :-)

We have lunch or dinner (sometimes even both) together and you can use our kitchen whenever you like.

Nearby we have a shopping center and a metro station.
You'll need half an hour to get to the airport or central station.

We like to show you the city if we have the time for.
Perhaps you would like to join us on the famous Hamburger Fischmarkt?

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use