help exchange   Host 36283
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Marciac
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.40
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36283
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 16, 2016

Hello to all you helpers.

I live in the countryside surrounded by fields and woodland. I have built my own house but now need help with the garden and some internal work. I am looking for someone who could help me finish this project.

I need help with some decorating,plastering and general DIY and I would love some help in the creation of an organic vegetable and fruit garden. If you enjoy gardening and are creative then I would be grateful for your help. In return there is the experience of staying in the beautiful Gers.

I am close to Marciac which hosts a fantastic jazz festival in August. I am looking for someone to come asap. Usual board and lodge in return for work.I also have internet and TV.

There are shops and a cinema in nearby Marciac. The surrounding countryside is very beautiful,especially at this time of the year, for those who love to walk or paint and lots to do on the social side.

I am English speaking with basic French.I am still looking for help if anyone is available during the summer, please get in touch. Thank you

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use