help exchange   Host 36514
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Gold Coast
All Year: YES!
Area (ha): 30
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 36514
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 17, 2015

Au pair wanted for our 2 year old daughter. We are a family of 3 living in a beautiful place (70 acres) half way between Brisbane and the Gold Coast. I work full time from home and my husband works part time. We need an Au pair to look after Olive 6 hours per day, Monday to Friday. It would be 30 hours per week in total with weekends totally free. This would be in exchange for all food, accommodation, Internet, electricity etc and $100 in cash. Accommodation is separate to the house with a deck off the front. This is so you can have your own space.

We don't have public transport within walking distance but the train station is approx 10-15 minutes away. Somebody goes into town most days if you need a lift.

We are passionate about self sustainability and living a healthy and simple life. We are ages 29, 28 and 2.

The person we are looking for should love kids, be easy going, honest, genuine and tidy.

We are looking for somebody to start asap and stay a minimum of 3 months.

I look forward to meeting you!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use