help exchange   Host 36735
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Motueka
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36735
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 27, 2015

Hello:) We are a family of 4: 2 adults and two children aged 9 and 11 who live in the sunny township of Motueka, Gateway to the Abel Tasman National Park.

We live in a 5 bedroom/2 bathroom home in the centre of Motueka on a smallish well gardened section with its own spa pool. We are reasonably health conscious, eco-minded, active and have internationally traveled. The boys in our family are keen on motorbikes and the girls on horses. The children are also currently involved in karate, netball and soccer and have budgies and fish at home.

Who would welcome a non-smoking, English speaking visitor, preferably with a driving licence, into our home for between 5-7 nights (maybe longer by mutual agreement). To assist with after school care, basic cooking, house cleaning, and gardening type duties around our home. Also mucking out of the horses paddock. In exchange for own room accommodation, breakfast and dinner (you are also welcome to join us when we are home for family lunches). We are also happy to accommodate requests for vegetarian food.

We look forward to hearing from you:)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use