help exchange   Host 36904
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Quinçay
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 36904
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 20, 2017

I would be happy to host a helper from 20 august to the end of august.
I live in an old but rénovanted house in a nice village. I have a garden in front and behind my house, which need to be clean. There is also some creation to do, like make a separation in hazelnut branches and other things like that. I have also painting to do ( windows, garden staffs). It will be also time to make jam from blackberries, and to collect fruits in gardens.
It's more funny to work with somebody than alone.
I like also to show you the nice surrounding of my area, do cycling or walking tours, meet my friends with you and go to Poitiers, which is a very nice university town.
I travel a lot ( so some months of a year I'm abroad) and I have contacts with foreign students in Poitiers. I like the
ecologique way of live, I like to live simple and happy.
The two last Summers I did a walking tour in the Picos de Europa in spain and also in Tenerife and in La Palma de Canarien Isles. I would be happy to improve my Spanish, I have also a profil on couch surfing.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use