help exchange   Host 37000
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Granada
All Year: all year
Area (ha): 0,5 h
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 37000
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 3, 2017

We are a couple living in a land in next to a Natural Park. Our land is compossed by organic garden,some fruit trees, and chikens. We live in a stone house and there are 3 treehuts and a tipi around for rent them to our guests (members) because we are an association. We have built the treehuts and have more projects like doing a greenhouse and accomodate a gypsy caravane. By the moment we need a helper for working in land, gardens, with the trees, taking care of the chikens and helping with the treehuts and bathroom kitchen cleaning. We re looking for people speaking spanish, from november 2017. Also we could have some wood works or cork maintenance at the treehuts.And we re now building a green house.
We ask for 5 hours of work a day, 6 days a week. We offer accomodation and meals.
The helper will live in an individual room of 30m2 with an independent entrance. He/she will share toilets and outdoor kitchen with guests.
Our village is 30km from Granada and has 2 restaurants but no shops or banks. We can take you to Granada city once a week or join us when we have to go.
You can take nice walks around, there is a waterfall and stunning views over the mountains.
we have a crazy dog, 1 cats and fishes in the swimming pool, and free chickens.
We speak spanish, french and english.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use