help exchange   Host 37013
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


tourville la rivière
All Year: no or yes
Area (ha): 5000
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37013
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 15, 2017

Hello,

We are a family of 4 people. JP my husband is 51, and a hard international worker, my 2 children, Eva is 9, a creative girl, who plays piano and theatre, my son is 11, plays guitare loves high technology, making and build things. I am 38, a French and History teacher. My interest are reading, going to theatre, visiting museum, traveling, and share moments with other people. . We did have already at home some very nice international students. I will be pleased to show you our county.My husband will discover you our french gastronomy as he is the chef at home !Our house is a 200m²with 5 bedrooms next to a big town Rouen (12 min by train) and a little more than an hour from Paris by train. I would like you to share some moments with the children, take care of them, collect from school, playing and speaking in English, and a help for housekeeping (ironing, cleaning, cooking)and gardening, tiding up things too for Maximum 4,5 hours per day, with week ends off. A very friendly and outgoing personality (especially towards children) is needed. 2 months minimum stay (if possible). OF course you will have your own bedroom with your own bathroom, a large garden, and a private french teacher (me!). Feel free to message from wherever you are in the world if our profile resonates with you. Welcome!!!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use