help exchange   Host 37059
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Cornaletto sottanoDemonte
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 50
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 37059
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 4, 2017

We are an italian-argentinian family, Giulia Maxi and Maite (5 years) We are living in a small and teaching farm with horses, donkeys, sheeps, cats and dogs and bees and a big orchard of apple's, apricot's peaches, gojis trees, a vineyard and mushrooms (shiitake, pleurotus etc). We also organize classes and workshops on felt, foraging. We've been helpx in various occasions and we know that can be a unique opportunity. We'd like to host one person preferably female, who cares and wants to know more about horses, agriculture, local herbs, felt and so on. We are looking for somebody who wants to share our life and work (in our case is quite the same). You can take your day or days off whenever you want we only ask to tell us before in order to organize the daily routine. The place is really nice, up on the mountain, 900-1000 mt, in the Occitan valley not far from France and in summer till October is full of fiestas, local events, concerts and so on all around morevover the numerous sports to practice (rafting, riding, hiking, biking and a ots of others ing). English, Spanish and Italian spoken. For any question please just e mail us!
STILL AVAILABLE FOR AUGUST, flexible dates :-)

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use