help exchange   Host 3711
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2 or a family
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 3711
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 13, 2017

If you are proactive, dynamic, initiative takers and autonomous people, then you are most than welcome here !

I'm a young single mother with two children. Much help and nice people around always needed and welcome. We live in a nice and shiny family house. It's in the middle of the countryside, surounded by trees, forest, river, waterfall and no shops ;-) For fall and winter, the work to do will mostly be playing with the children and helping with some cooking. We already have 3 cat, a dog, two horses, a few hens, goats, too many rabbits, some sheeps, some pigs... We also have a big garden. we have a lot of room around the house. Alway many things to do and share. Contact us.

PS : my father lives 50 meters away, he only speaks french and love to talk with foreigners about his village, job, animals... : you will learn french with him if you wish ;-)

I am the proud mother of Coline born June 2008 and Milan born November 2009. We love to have some people around to share cultural experiment (language, food, ...). I love the children to meet the world as young as possible. They are homeschooled and I take care of them one very other week.
We do not live in a farm but we live in a very small village and we have a lot of space around the house that we need to develop as we just moved here in 2013.
We share a lot and we like people to be as members of our family : help with daily chores, teaching things to the children... would be much appreciated.
So many things to do around here ! For a week, a month, less or more depending on each of you.
Hope to talk to you soon.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use