help exchange   Host 37261
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Laroque des Alberes
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37261
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 27, 2017

Currently looking for 23rd August to 3rd September.

I work a lot in the summer so need a little extra help walking our dogs and keeping the house clean. Must be animal lovers, our dogs are very good and can be walked off the lead - you can even go running and cycling with them. Gerdening experience is a bonus, especially growing vegetables etc.

All in all, no heavy or difficult work involved, just keeping things ticking over while i am too busy to do so.

I live near the sea and there is a beautiful lake walking distance from the house where you can also swim. I have a bike you can use to go to the seafront or explore the mountains and vinyards on our doorstep. Spain is just 20 minutes by car. We really are very lucky here as we seem to have everything - sun, sea, lakes, mountains....

I am vegan so this is a meat-free household, but i'm happy to share some very tasty recipes.

Pretty easy-going and have a good sense of humor. It's not the place for people looking to get drunk every night, although moderation is fine.

I try to find a good balance between getting help and giving you enough free time to explore and enjoy yourselves.

I have free wifi available at the house.

I speak English & French so a great opportunity for someone looking to practice their English, but without the English weather!

I am currently looking for helpers for the last 2 weeks of August.

Initial contact by email via the site please.

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use