help exchange   Host 3727
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Cromwell
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 2-3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 3727
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 12, 2016




Update on November 12. PLEASE NOTE : I have enough helpxers for now. Merci beaucoup ;)




I am looking for a French couple to come and Helpx with me in the second half of November. One of the things I want some help with is learning French.

It is best that you have your own transport because I live 15 mins drive from the nearest town (Cromwell).


I have a new home in a very beautiful rural area about 8km from Cromwell in Central Otago (and 30-40 minutes drive from both Queenstown and Wanaka). The pix below give a sense of the special landscape in these parts.

I offer meals and comfortable private accommodation in our adjacent guest complex for people keen to help with a range of outdoor projects.

I ask people to work 4 hours each day but are happy for you to work 8 hours on alternate days.

This is a great spot if you fancy a rural retreat but you will need your own transport. There are lots of jogging and walking possibilities round here too, or you can just sit and enjoy the scenery!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use