help exchange   Host 37492
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange www.helpx.net


Cygnet
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 may consider 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 37492
Region: Tasmania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 3, 2017

Hi my name is Dayna, I live about 10 mins out of Cygnet on a large bush property, with a large covered veggie garden and 2 hot houses. I just moved into the house so at the moment I am setting up the gardens, clearing the land and generally cleaning up the property. Its a 3 bedroom house, with lovely views to the river and bush.
Im looking for someone to help around the garden and property doing gardening, clearing, chopping wood and removal of gorse.
Someone with experience in building, landscaping, gardening, water pumps, brush cutting etc would be great. You will have your own room, most meals are provided if not food available to cook your own and I expect about 6 hours of work a day and 2 days off. I am also very flexible and open to suggestion. I am only interested in taking in people that are physically fit, easy going and self motivated.

If you would like to come explore the cygnet area please send me an email, telling me about yourself.
Look forward to hearing from you :) Happy travels!

Back to Top www.helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2017, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use